Newsletter

Twitter

Facebook

18 Big Fun Runs: Come along & get involved in your local 5K run! 

The Big Fun Runs are 5km untimed runs staged within scenic settings throughout the UK from July to October 2014. There are 18 locations to choose from. All you need to do is find the one closest to you! Click on your chosen location on the map to find out more.

The Big Fun Run series is strictly for FUN where it’s all about relaxed exercise. No times, no pressure, no sweat - just some easy moves and lots of laughs. The runs are suitable for all the family where you can accomplish your personal goals; whether you are raising money for a worthwhile cause close to your heart, remembering a loved one or simply keeping active. And remember under 5s can take part for FREE!

This isn’t about Olympic level athletes charging about in record times. It’s about mums with prams, dads with toddlers, groups running together, fancy dress and a fantastic fun mix. Are you getting a picture of something a little bit different?

Come and be a part of it. We’d love to see you and ALL are welcome.

 

 

Maidstone
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Mote Park, Maidstone ME15 7SU
 

Brighton
Sun 20th Jul 2014
Hove Park, Brighton, BN3 7AW
 

Southampton
Sun 27th Jul 2014
Southampton Common, Southampton SO15 7NN
 

Bournemouth
Mon 28th Jul 2014
Undercliff Dr, Southbourne, B'mth, BH6 4BW
 

Liverpool
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Sefton Park, Liverpool L17 1AP
 

Sheffield
Sun 17th Aug 2014
Rother Valley Country Park, Sheffield S26 5PQ
 

Derby
Mon 18th Aug 2014
Darley Park, Derby DE1 3EZ
 

Leeds
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Roundhay Park, Leeds LS8 2HH
 

Manchester
Sun 24th Aug 2014
Wythenshawe Park, Manchester M23 0AB
 

Newcastle
Sun 14th Sep 2014
Town Moor, Newcastle NE2 4PZ
 

Birmingham
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham B13 8RD
 

Coventry
Sun 21st Sep 2014
War Memorial Park, Coventry CV3 6PT
 

Glasgow
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Bellahouston Park, Glasgow G52 1HH
 

Edinburgh
Sun 12th Oct 2014
Holyrood Park, Edinburgh EH8 8HG
 

Ipswich
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Christchurch Park, Ipswich IP4 2UJ
 

Milton Keynes
Sun 19th Oct 2014
Willen Lake, Milton Keynes MK15 9HQ
 

Victoria Park
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Victoria Park, London, E9 7BT
 

Crystal Palace
Sun 26th Oct 2014
Crystal Palace Park, London SE20 8DT