Entries for the 2015 Big Fun Runs open on Wednesday 14th January at 9am!!!

Big Fun Runs are 5K runs staged within scenic parks throughout the UK and offer a relaxed, family friendly atmosphere where you can accomplish your personal goals. Whether you are raising money for a cause close to your heart, remembering a loved one or simply keeping active there is something for everyone at a Big Fun Run! Plus under 5s can take part for FREE!

 

Official Hoodie


 

Newcastle
Sun 12th Jul 2015
Town Moor, Newcastle NE2 4PZ
 

Derby
Sun 19th Jul 2015
Darley Park, Derby DE1 3EZ
 

Brighton
Sat 25th Jul 2015
Hove Park, Brighton, BN3 7AW
 

Southampton
Sun 26th Jul 2015
Southampton Common, Southampton SO15 7NN
 

Maidstone
Sat 8th Aug 2015
Mote Park, Maidstone ME15 7SU
 

Liverpool
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Sefton Park, Liverpool L17 1AP
 

Sheffield
Sun 16th Aug 2015
Rother Valley Country Park, Sheffield S26 5PQ
 

Leeds
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Roundhay Park, Leeds LS8 2HH
 

Manchester
Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Wythenshawe Park, Manchester M23 0AB
 

Birmingham
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham B13 8RD
 

Coventry
Sun 13th Sep 2015
War Memorial Park, Coventry CV3 6PT
 

Glasgow
Sat 10th Oct 2015
Bellahouston Park, Glasgow G52 1HH
 

Edinburgh
Sun 11th Oct 2015
Holyrood Park, Edinburgh EH8 8HG
 

Ipswich
Sat 17th Oct 2015
Christchurch Park, Ipswich IP4 2UJ
 

Milton Keynes
Sun 18th Oct 2015
Willen Lake, Milton Keynes MK15 9HQ
 

Crystal Palace
Sat 31st Oct 2015
Crystal Palace Park, London SE20 8DT
 

Victoria Park
Sun 1st Nov 2015
Victoria Park, London, E9 7BT

 

 

 

 

#bigfunrun

Let's Get Social