Cardiomyopathy-UK-logo-RGB_1.jpg&width=200&height=200

Cardiomyopathy UK

Fundraising Team
01494 791224
fundraising@cardiomyopathy.org

Make a page with JustGiving

Run for Cardiomyopathy UK >

Cardiomyopathy UK is the only UK charity dedicated to providing support and information to anyone affected by the heart muscle disease cardiomyopathy.

Come and join #teamcardio 2016 and take on your very own Big Fun Run. Look at the list of locations and dates below and then click 'Run for Cardiomyopathy UK' button above, to gain your FREE charity place.

2017 Dates & Locations: All runs start at 11:00am

Maidstone           Saturday 15th July              Mote Park
Brighton              Saturday 22nd July            Hove Park
Southampton     Sunday 23rd July                Southampton Common
Glasgow              Saturday 29th July              Bellahouston Park
Edinburgh           Saturday 30th July              Holyrood Park
Leeds                  Saturday 5th August           Roundhay Park
Nottingham        Sunday 6th August             Colwick Coutnry Park
Liverpool             Saturday 12th August         Sefton Park
Sheffield              Sunday 13th August            Rother Valley Country Park
Derby                   Saturday 19th August         Markeaton Park
Manchester         Sunday 20th August           Heaton Park
Birmingham        Saturday 9th September   Cannon Hill Park
Coventry             Sunday 10th September     War Memorial Park
Ipswich                Saturday 14th October        Christchurch Park 
Milton Keynes    Sunday 15th October           Willan Lake
Newcastle          Sunday 22nd October          Town Moor
Crystal Palace    Saturday 28th October        Crystal Palace Park, London
Victoria Park       Sunday 29th Octboer           Victoria Park, London
 

Join #teamcardio today!


 

Run for Cardiomyopathy UK


Apply for a Charity Entry

You can only apply to one Affiliate Charity at a time. For further information on how the Charity Entry process works please see our Charity Runner FAQs.

Please click on the event you would like to participate in:

2018 Big Fun Run
   - 2018 Big Fun Run Brighton >
   - 2018 Big Fun Run Southampton >
   - 2018 Big Fun Run Leeds >
   - 2018 Big Fun Run Nottingham >
   - 2018 Big Fun Run Glasgow >
   - 2018 Big Fun Run Edinburgh >
   - 2018 Big Fun Run Maidstone >
   - 2018 Big Fun Run Eastbourne >
   - 2018 Big Fun Run Derby >
   - 2018 Big Fun Run Sheffield >
   - 2018 Big Fun Run Liverpool >
   - 2018 Big Fun Run Manchester >
   - 2018 Big Fun Run Ipswich >
   - 2018 Big Fun Run Milton Keynes >
   - 2018 Big Fun Run Birmingham >
   - 2018 Big Fun Run Coventry >
   - 2018 Big Fun Run Gateshead >
   - 2018 Big Fun Run Middlesbrough >
   - 2018 Big Fun Run London (Crystal Palace Park) >
   - 2018 Big Fun Run London (Victoria Park) >

Already have your Own Entry?

If you already have your Own Entry, you can pledge to fundraise for Cardiomyopathy UK via your My Details account.
Simply log in and click on the link next to your entry.

Registered Charity Number in England and Wales 1164263

Cardiomyopathy UKSHOW CONTACT DETAILS

Please click here to view our Charity Runner FAQs