fbpx
Completed your challenge?

Click Here

2021 Big Fun Run

Below is a full list of finishers in alphabetical order, you can use the search function to find your listing.

FinisherEvent NumberDetailsCompletion Date
Maryanne Adams2601Jogging
30m 0s
Sat 27th Feb 2021
Scott Allison224633m 33s Sun 13th Dec 2020
Adrian Armitage251433m 45s Wed 23rd Dec 2020
Dale Arnold260129m 21s Fri 12th Feb 2021
Emma Ash26011k
Wed 17th Feb 2021
Harrison Ash26011k
Wed 17th Feb 2021
Julia Ashley25766miles
1h 20m 29s
Wed 24th Feb 2021
Hazel Beasley260131m 11s Sat 27th Mar 2021
Will Behrens257525km
3h 0m 0s
Sun 1st Mar 2020
Amiee Benskin260140m 0s Tue 9th Feb 2021
Esmae Benskin260145m 0s Tue 9th Feb 2021
Rebecca Benskin260134m 0s Tue 9th Feb 2021
Lisa Blackwell250910 miles
2h 18m 8s
Sat 20th Feb 2021
Anthony Bonninga2533Walking
10 miles
1h 55m 18s
Sun 17th Jan 2021
Shelagh Bonninga2555Jogging
41m 6s
Wed 27th Jan 2021
Morag Boyd2601Thu 5th Mar 2020
Jessica Bratchell2244Walking
5 miles
Sat 23rd Jan 2021
Catherine Brogdale223539m 20s Tue 1st Dec 2020
Chris Brooking26013km
18m 33s
Sat 13th Feb 2021
George Brooking26013km
18m 37s
Sat 13th Feb 2021
Tobias Brooking26013km
18m 33s
Sat 13th Feb 2021
Mick Brooks256010km
1h 28m 51s
Sat 23rd Jan 2021
Clive Buck249110km
42m 45s
Wed 2nd Dec 2020
Rachel Burchill2601Jogging
35m 11s
Thu 4th Feb 2021
Giselle Camm26016h 40m 0s Thu 12th Mar 2020
Peter Campbell256550km
Sun 14th Feb 2021
Tamara Campbell2601Jogging
44m 25s
Mon 16th Mar 2020
Janice Cargill256139m 12s Wed 27th Jan 2021
Elaine Carter260136m 33s Sun 11th Apr 2021
Caroline Cassegrain2238Walking
1h 1m 20s
Sun 6th Dec 2020
Trinity Cavanagh2569Sun 11th Apr 2021
Sharon Challis-Brown25878 miles
1h 18m 0s
Sun 7th Feb 2021
Lynne Chambers2601Walking
37.45 miles/89,000 steps in 7 days 31 January to 6 February
Sat 6th Feb 2021
Samantha Clayton 25591h 13m 0s Mon 25th Jan 2021
GILLIAN CLEGG222831m 0s Fri 26th Mar 2021
Fiona Clubley253710km
Sat 20th Feb 2021
Thea Clubley253830 minutes
Sat 20th Feb 2021
Elaine Cobb260137m 0s Sat 27th Mar 2021
Julie Coe25624.14 mile
55m 7s
Sun 31st Jan 2021
Neil Coe25634.99
1h 1m 50s
Sun 31st Jan 2021
Angela Connor26013km
17m 0s
Sun 15th Mar 2020
Chris Cookson 259410km
43m 37s
Fri 6th Mar 2020
Sadhbh Cranley 2601Mix Of Walking And Running
50km
Thu 11th Feb 2021
Chris Cule259213.25 miles
1h 36m 15s
Sun 14th Feb 2021
Paul Curran259913.1 miles
2h 42m 0s
Mon 8th Feb 2021
Julie Davies25646.65km
55m 26s
Sun 31st Jan 2021
Ronan Dunican2600Sat 6th Feb 2021
Bronagh Dunne2601Mix Of Walking
50.5 km
Tue 17th Mar 2020
Poppy Dunne2601Mix Of Walking
50.5 km
Tue 17th Mar 2020
Eilidh Eadington223728m 18s Wed 16th Dec 2020
Mark Earle2513Walking
10km
2h 12m 0s
Tue 22nd Dec 2020
Robert Edwards2243Walking
30 Miles
Mon 7th Dec 2020
Marc Evans260142m 53s Tue 30th Mar 2021
Debbie Facey260125km
Thu 8th Apr 2021
Michelle Faires253410km
1h 7m 40s
Tue 3rd Mar 2020
Chris Farleytbc10km
46m 0s
Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Bernice Feaver2601Jogging
35m 10s
Mon 2nd Mar 2020
Katie Fletcher251138m 23s Sun 14th Feb 2021
Zoe Foster260147m 52s Tue 6th Apr 2021
Mike Fricker2572Walking
53m 10s
Fri 20th Mar 2020
Amy GERRARD 2545Walking
4.3 miles
1h 5m 0s
Fri 22nd Jan 2021
Steven Gerrard2544Walking
4.3 miles
1h 5m 2s
Fri 22nd Jan 2021
Alan Godbold 255138m 4s Sat 23rd Jan 2021
Elaine Grant2499Walking
5km
57m 18s
Thu 24th Dec 2020
Gillian Green2388Walking
60k
Tue 5th Jan 2021
Jeni Griffith240135m 24s Fri 27th Nov 2020
Helen Grinsell223610km
59m 19s
Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Emma Haley2601Mon 9th Mar 2020
Alice Hall2601Walking
Fri 19th Feb 2021
Clare Hall2601Walking
Fri 19th Feb 2021
Teresa Hallum240238m 17s Fri 27th Nov 2020
Brian Hampton25356km
34m 41s
Mon 18th Jan 2021
Jean Hansford2601Jogging
45m 0s
Fri 6th Mar 2020
Torsten Haraldson260110km
59m 24s
Tue 24th Mar 2020
Michael Hawkins260121.21km
1h 57m 56s
Sun 14th Feb 2021
Daniel Hinder 24551h 11m 0s Wed 11th Nov 2020
Elizabeth Hinder2457Walking
1h 9m 0s
Sun 17th Jan 2021
Elizabeth Hindler260149m 40s Fri 9th Apr 2021
Abbie Hirst2331Walking
Mon 16th Nov 2020
Dexter Hobbs2481Fri 4th Dec 2020
Elissa Hobbs2483Fri 4th Dec 2020
Jemma Hobbs2218Fri 4th Dec 2020
Leylan Hobbs2482Fri 4th Dec 2020
Tamzin Hobbs2480Fri 4th Dec 2020
Zakari Hobbs2484Fri 4th Dec 2020
Claire Holland255258m 8s Sun 24th Jan 2021
Rachel Hughes26011h 1m 0s Tue 6th Apr 2021
Connor Hutchison260147m 29s Wed 17th Feb 2021
Iona Hutchison26012.1 miles
47m 0s
Wed 17th Feb 2021
Jennifer Hutchison26015km
47m 57s
Wed 17th Feb 2021
Chris Jackson2571Jogging
48m 0s
Sun 22nd Mar 2020
Adam Jedrysik257910km
1h 4m 18s
Sat 30th Jan 2021
Matt Jones222610 miles
1h 31m 10s
Wed 18th Nov 2020
Samantha Jones2601Walking
10 miles
10h 0m 0s
Fri 12th Feb 2021
Tanveer Kauser2242Walking
1h 1m 6s
Sun 29th Nov 2020
Bonnie Kerr2385Fri 2nd Apr 2021
Robert Kerr2382Fri 2nd Apr 2021
Robert Kerr2383Fri 2nd Apr 2021
Lana Lane2601Jogging
40m 0s
Sat 27th Feb 2021
Sarah Leadbitter260129m 10s Mon 16th Mar 2020
Aurel Lewis255613.18
1h 49m 41s
Wed 27th Jan 2021
Una loughran2573Walking
53m 10s
Fri 20th Mar 2020
Macie Lovett258050k
Sun 28th Feb 2021
Simon Lovett258150km
Sat 27th Feb 2021
Tia Lovett258250km
Sun 28th Feb 2021
Caroline MacCallum 2497Walking
7.5km
1h 24m 0s
Sun 14th Feb 2021
Drew MacCallum2496Walking
10km
1h 42m 0s
Sat 16th Jan 2021
Ann Mackrill227132m 0s Sun 31st Jan 2021
Tyler Mackrill227243m 31s Sun 31st Jan 2021
Barney Maidment 251519m 16s Fri 12th Feb 2021
Mark Mathias229835m 35s Sat 23rd Jan 2021
Finlay McAllister2601Walking And Jogging
Mon 15th Feb 2021
Hannah McAllister2601Jogging
50m 6s
Mon 15th Feb 2021
Tracey McDermott 2529Walking
Sat 30th Jan 2021
Noah McNicol252039m 11s Tue 26th Jan 2021
Richard McNicol251939m 14s Tue 26th Jan 2021
Kat Medcroft2505Walking
Wed 30th Dec 2020
Dimitra Mistakidis260149m 0s Sun 18th Apr 2021
Jakki Moriarty2601Mix Of Walking
50.5 km
Tue 17th Mar 2020
Kirsty Morris2494100km
Thu 31st Dec 2020
Mia Mulhall2454Walking
1h 9m 0s
Sun 17th Jan 2021
Victoria Mulhall245314m 1s Tue 26th Jan 2021
Diane Muncey 260110 miles
2h 47m 30s
Sat 27th Mar 2021
Tammie Murdoch2601Walking
10km
1h 52m 23s
Sat 20th Feb 2021
Dee Muzsla25122h 40m 0s Sun 20th Dec 2020
Amy Neal243554m 0s Sat 20th Feb 2021
Jackie Newman2601Walking
2h 0m 0s
Sat 14th Mar 2020
John Noonan260112km
1h 28m 6s
Sat 13th Feb 2021
Barry O leary 260142.2km
5h 46m 55s
Sat 6th Mar 2021
Lucy O leary 260142.2km
7h 1m 3s
Sat 13th Mar 2021
Niall O leary 260142.2km
7h 11m 6s
Sat 13th Mar 2021
Vinny O leary260142.195km
Sat 13th Mar 2021
Dave Oxlade255747m 23s Sat 30th Jan 2021
Patrick Part250210km
49m 32s
Thu 3rd Dec 2020
Joe Passfield260130m 0s Sun 7th Feb 2021
Natasha Passfield 260130m 0s Sun 7th Feb 2021
Bethany Paul2566Jogging And Speed Walking
60km
Mon 22nd Feb 2021
Chris Perrin260110km
1h 19m 47s
Thu 4th Feb 2021
James Poles223310km
59m 51s
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Debbie Pomphret255346m 2s Wed 27th Jan 2021
Eesh Prasad258340.1 miles
8h 1m 1s
Sat 27th Feb 2021
Dewi Rachmawati254147m 8s Thu 28th Jan 2021
Lucy Randle223154m 0s Sat 20th Feb 2021
Alex Rawson22193km
29m 12s
Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Ella Roberts2601Walking
1h 28m 0s
Sun 11th Apr 2021
Louise Roberts260134m 40s Sat 13th Feb 2021
Dawn Robinson 230010km
1h 9m 51s
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Jennifer Robrrts2601Walking
1h 28m 0s
Sun 11th Apr 2021
Ashley Rose2601Jogging
Fri 9th Apr 2021
Rebecca Scott239437m 45s Fri 20th Nov 2020
Allison Sedgwick2601Jogging
1h 3m 0s
Tue 23rd Feb 2021
Rosanna Sessions 260139m 34s Fri 16th Apr 2021
Dawn Sharples25584.25 miles
44m 0s
Mon 25th Jan 2021
Deborah Shaw22457.5km
54m 44s
Sun 24th Jan 2021
Yvonne Sheridan26011h 0m 0s Sat 7th Mar 2020
Andy Shippey251710km
Sun 10th Jan 2021
Andreas SIDERIStbc13.1 miles
3h 24m 4s
Sat 5th Dec 2020
Julia Slater255038m 24s Sun 24th Jan 2021
Coby Smith22671h 20m 17s Sat 21st Nov 2020
Tracy Smith2492Walking
20km
6h 0m 0s
Thu 17th Dec 2020
Wayne Smith22791h 10m 0s Wed 18th Nov 2020
Sami Speakman2277Walking
1h 0m 0s
Fri 27th Nov 2020
Katie Starkey223431m 51s Fri 25th Dec 2020
Nicola StokestbcWalking
5 miles
1h 43m 25s
Tue 15th Dec 2020
Michael Stone254231m 19s Sat 13th Feb 2021
Caroline Swan 22415km
Tue 24th Nov 2020
Hayley Taroni2225Walking
1h 0m 0s
Wed 18th Nov 2020
max henry taroni2490Walking
1h 0m 0s
Wed 18th Nov 2020
russell taroni2489Walking
1h 0m 0s
Wed 18th Nov 2020
Janet Taylor2601Walking
1h 1m 0s
Tue 6th Apr 2021
Laura Taylor260130m 0s Fri 13th Mar 2020
Rebecca Taylor 2510Walking
10km
2h 12m 0s
Tue 22nd Dec 2020
Shellby-grace Taylor2601Jogging
1h 1m 0s
Tue 6th Apr 2021
Sam Towers260129m 31s Sun 1st Mar 2020
Melanie Viveiros2523Walking
Mon 4th Jan 2021
Andy Walter222220m 43s Sat 21st Nov 2020
Jonathan Welander26015 miles
Mon 16th Mar 2020
Madelene Welander26015 miles
Mon 16th Mar 2020
Ann Wellman2567Running
Sat 27th Feb 2021
David Wilcox260110.22 miles
1h 31m 45s
Sat 13th Feb 2021
Emma Wilkinson2601Walking
101.5 miles
Sun 28th Feb 2021
Julie Williams2591Walking
10km
Sun 14th Feb 2021
Emilia Wisniewskatbc50m 10s Sat 5th Dec 2020
David Womersley 2601Walking
1h 1m 0s
Tue 6th Apr 2021
Kelly Woods2381Walking
Fri 2nd Apr 2021
Robert Woods2384Fri 2nd Apr 2021
Jonathan Wray260132m 0s Thu 18th Feb 2021
Joseph Wray2601Thu 18th Feb 2021
Kira Wray2601Thu 18th Feb 2021
Zoe Wray2601Jogging
30m 0s
Thu 18th Feb 2021
Nicola Wylie 26014.10miles
33m 51s
Tue 9th Feb 2021
Nick Wytchard2601Walking
10km
5h 39m 0s
Tue 30th Mar 2021
Celina Zastawniak-Thomas2601Jogging
50 miles
Tue 17th Mar 2020


The positive impact of the this great event spreads far further than the runners.
Please help the much needed work of charitable organisations with a donation.